Just a couple Wedding Pics

The Beautiful Bride and Groom
Of course I’m quite biased, but that’s a Mom’s job šŸ™‚
I was so busy taking pictures with both of our cameras that I didn’t have the chance to cry.
They are so happy, I wish my Mother could have lived long enough to see this. Erica looks so much like her.
Because of were I live, I have dial up so I can’t do very may of these, but if you know us you can go to Erica’s “My Space” page and see them all. I think they are listed under the Frith Family now. šŸ˜€
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Just a couple Wedding Pics

  1. No, you’re right…she does make a beautiful bride. šŸ™‚ Tell Erica I said CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

Leave a Reply

