Exceeding the “No More Than Three” rule of thumb

Back when I started knitting, one of the “good for you” rules of thumb was to NOT have any more than three project going at one time. Every time I catch myself wanting to start another one, I think about which one I could finish real quick to be able to start another one, lol.

I think the hat is going to be very nice and snuggly. Β It’s my first hat so it’s not very “pretty”, but they’ll get better πŸ˜‰

 

Not felted yet.

Not felted yet.

Not right Thneed
Not right Thneed

20130811-001814.jpg

The felted version.

1 Comment

Filed under My crafting

One response to “Exceeding the “No More Than Three” rule of thumb

  1. I did get the Thneed right and Jude, my grandson was thrilled πŸ˜€
    The hat has been felted too. I think I’m going to love it in the winter here in North Carolina.

Leave a Reply

